Menu

Exclusive Private Brand

menu
Menu brand was created in 1988. Wishing to make life easier for chefs and Institutions, our team puts at the heart of its strategy the creation of new products, eager to offer the best possible price.

Menu products are intended for the Food Service Industry. The offer of more than 500 products ranges from proteins to side dishes, including a wide range of cooking ingredients and non-food items. Menu ensures a quality like major of the National Brands, while offering you great value for money.

Our rigorous selection method values more than ever the participation of Local Producers with local ingredients. Nearly 70% of our product portfolio is labelled Aliments du Québec or Aliments préparés au Québec. Our laboratory testing programs give you peace of mind.

With MENU brand it is 100% satisfaction guaranteed.

Try it today.

Please contact us at info@colabor.com

Boite Interactive

menu

 

menu

 

Comments are closed.

Colabor Corporate

Menu

Marque Privée exclusive

menu
La marque Menu a été créée en 1988. Désirant faciliter la vie des restaurateurs et des institutions, notre équipe met au cœur de sa stratégie la création de nouveaux produits, soucieuse d’offrir le meilleur prix possible.

Les produits Menu sont destinés au secteur du service alimentaire. L’offre de plus de 500 produits va des protéines aux accompagnements, en passant par une vaste gamme d’ingrédients de cuisson sans oublier les articles non-alimentaires. La marque Menu assure une qualité similaire à celle des grandes marques nationales, tout en vous offrant un excellent rapport qualité-prix.

Notre méthode de sélection rigoureuse valorise plus que jamais la participation des producteurs locaux avec des ingrédients d’ici. Près de 70% de notre portefeuille de produits détient la mention aliments du Québec ou aliments préparés au Québec. Nos programmes d’analyses en laboratoire vous assurent une tranquillité d’esprit.

Avec la marque MENU c’est satisfaction garantie à 100%.

Essayez-là dès aujourd’hui.

Contactez-nous à info@colabor.com

Boite Interactive

menu

 

menu

 

Comments are closed.

Colabor Corporatif