Senior Management

Leadership team

Lionel Ettedgui
President and Chief Executive Officer
Lionel Ettedgui

Mario Brin
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Mario Brin

Marko Potvin
Vice President, Central Procurement & Private Labels
Marko Potvin

Michel Delisle
Vice President, Information Technology
Michel Delisle

Élisabeth Tremblay
Vice President, Human Resources & Communications
Élisabeth Tremblay

Michel Gagné
General Manager Lauzon Meats
Michel Gagné

Derek Smith
General Manager Décarie Meats
Derek Smith

Jean-Roch Thiffault
General Manager Norref
Jean-Roch Thiffault

Mathieu Dumulong
General Manager, Wholesale Division, in Boucherville
Mathieu Dumulong

John Hemeon
Senior Vice President and General Manager Summit Foods
John Hemeon

Board of Directors

Robert Cloutier
Chairman of the Board
Member of the Audit Committee
Robert Cloutier

With more than 35 years of experience, in the Food Industry at senior management levels, including M. Loeb Limitée, Oshawa Group and Métro Inc., Mr.Cloutier, since the sale of his business in 2006, Achille de la Chevrotière Limitée, sits on different boards in sectors such as distribution, manufacturing, mining and technology.



Robert J. Briscoe
Member of the Board
Executive Vice-Chairman of the Board
Member of the Corporate Governance and Human Resources Committee
photo à venir

Robert Briscoe acts as executive vice-Chairman. He is President of Robraye Management Ltd. He owns Dubé Loiselle Inc., a foodservice distribution company. President of Macco Organiques Inc., he is also Chairman of the Board of IEC Holden Inc. Mr. Briscoe has many years of experience as an investor in business opportunities and as an operator in several businesses. He is also Chairman of the Board of Lallemand Inc. Mr. Briscoe holds an MBA Degree as well as a Bachelor’s Degree in Science (Chemistry) from Concordia University (previously Sir George William University).



Robert B. Johnston
Member of the Board
Member of the Corporate Governance and Human Resources Committee
 Robert B. Johnston

Robert Johnston is Executive Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer of The InterTech Group, Inc. He previously served as Chief Executive Officer and Vice Chairman of The Hudson’s Bay Company. Mr. Johnston is the Chairman of the Board of Directors of Supremex, Inc., and is a Director of Fyffes plc, Gas Natural Inc., Corning Natural Gas Holding Corporation and Circa Enterprises Inc. In addition, Mr. Johnston serves on the Board of Directors of the South Carolina Community Loan Fund and Experiences Canada. Mr. Johnston holds an MBA Degree from the John Molson School of Business, a Master’s Degree in Public Policy & Public Administration, as well as a Bachelor’s Degree in Political Science from Concordia University and holds the ICD.D Designation from the Institute of Corporate Directors.



Marc Baillargeon
Member of the Board
President of the Corporate Governance and Human Resources Committee
 Marc Baillargeon

Mr. Baillargeon is a consultant, specializing in business strategy and restructuring. He held a number of senior positions notably President & CEO of Ratiopharm Canada, Siegfried Canada and Nutri Health Supplements; Executive Vice-President and CFO of Technilab Pharma; Vice President Systems & Logistics of UAP Inc.; and General Manager, and before that CFO of C Corp Inc. Mr. Baillargeon has helped and sat on Board of Directors of various organizations among which Wooky Entertainment and Bands in Town LLC, where he was co-chairman. His expertise covers general management, business strategy, finance, procurement, production, IT, project management and R&D. He holds an MBA from McGill University and a BAA from Laval University.



J. Michael Horgan
Member of the Board
Member of the Audit Committee

 J. Michael Horgan

Mr. Horgan is a corporate director. From 2010 until 2013, Mr. Horgan was Chairman of Eurest Services Division for Compass Group Canada. Mr. Horgan also served as co-chief executive officer and president of the Hurley Group of Companies until 2010. Until 2016, Mr. Horgan was a managing partner for the National Service Alliance (NSA). Mr. Horgan served as director of the Building Service Contractors Association International (“BSCAI”) from 1997 to 2000 and was a member of the executive committee of BSCAI between 2007 and 2011. He services as a director of Varsity Facility Services and on the board of advisors for 4 M Facility Solutions. Mr. Horgan graduated from University of Montreal, Loyola College, with an Honours Degree in History.



Warren White
Member of the Board
Member of the Audit Committee
 Warren White

Mr. Warren White is a seasoned leader with an impressive track record in information technology. Mr. White served as Senior Vice President, Global Business Engineering at CGI from 2003 to 2012. He previously served as Vice President, Information Technology and Procurement for Alcan Aluminum, as well as Vice President, Strategic Planning and CIO for Dominion Textile. In addition, over the past decade, he has served on the boards of four publicly traded companies. Warren White is a member of the Ordre des comptables professionnels agréés du Québec and holds a bachelor’s degree in Accountancy and a MBA from Concordia University, where he currently teaches Information Technology and Digital Strategy in the EMBA program.



Raymond Paré
Member of the Board
President of the Audit Committee
 Raymond Paré

Mr. Paré was Chief Financial Officer of the SAQ from November 2015 until August of this year when he joined Sotramont Canada Inc. as an associate partner. Between 2003 and 2015, he held several executive positions at Alimentation Couche-Tard Inc., including the position of Vice President and Chief Financial Officer during his last years. Mr. Paré also acts as strategic advisor for Groupe SPI Inc., a distribution and consulting company in the field of health and safety. Mr. Paré has a bachelor’s degree in Accounting from Université du Québec and a MBA in Financing, and is a member of the Ordre des comptables professionnels agréés du Québec.



Denis Mathieu
Member of the Board
Member of the Corporate Governance and Human Resources Committee
 Denis Mathieu

Mr. Denis Mathieu has a vast experience in the distribution sector. He is currently President and Chief Executive Officer of Novexco Inc., a Canadian leader in the distribution of office supplies and products. From 2007 to 2015, Mr. Mathieu worked for Uni-Select Inc. the largest distributor of auto parts in Canada, notably as Executive Vice President Corporate Services and Chief Financial Officer. He had previously held various management and executive positions with Transcontinental Inc. and the Laurentian Group Corporation. Denis Mathieu is a member of the Ordre des comptables professionnels agrées du Québec and holds a bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from Université Laval and a MBA from Université de Sherbrooke.

Comments are closed.

Colabor Corporate

Équipe de direction

Dirigeants

Lionel Ettedgui

  Lionel Ettedgui
  Président et chef de la direction

Mario Brin

  Mario Brin
  Premier Vice-président et chef de la direction financière

Daniel Valiquette

  Daniel Valiquette
  Vice-président, négociations centralisées et marques privées

Michel Delisle

  Michel Delisle
  Vice-président, Technologie de l’information

Élisabeth Tremblay

  Élisabeth Tremblay
  Vice-Présidente, Ressources humaines & Communications

Michel Gagné

  Michel Gagné
  Directeur Général Viandes Lauzon

Derek Smith

  Derek Smith
  Directeur Général Viandes Décarie

Jean-Roch Thiffault

  Jean-Roch Thiffault
  Directeur général Norref

Mathieu Dumulong

  Mathieu Dumulong
  Directeur général, division grossiste Boucherville

John Hemeon

  John Hemeon
  Premier vice-président et directeur général division Summit Foods

Administrateurs

Robert Cloutier

Robert Cloutier
Président du Conseil
Membre du comité audit

Avec plus de 35 années d’expérience dans la distribution alimentaire, où il a occupé des postes de haute direction, entre autres chez M. Loeb limitée, le Groupe Oshawa et Métro inc., M. Cloutier siège, depuis la vente de son entreprise en 2006, Achille de la Chevrotière limitée, sur plusieurs conseils d’administration incluant les secteurs de la distribution, de la transformation, des mines et de la haute technologie.

photo à venir

Robert J. Briscoe
Administrateur
Vice-président-exécutif du conseil
Membre du comité de régie d’entreprise et des ressources humaines

Robert Briscoe est Président de Gestion Robraye Ltée. Il est propriétaire de Dubé Loiselle Inc., une société de distribution alimentaire. Il est président de Macco Organiques Inc. et est président du Conseil de IEC Holden Inc. M. Briscoe a plusieurs années d’expérience en tant qu’investisseur et en tant qu’opérateur dans plusieurs domaines d’affaires. Il est également Président du Conseil de Lallemand Inc. M. Briscoe est titulaire d’un MBA et d’un baccalauréat en sciences (chimie) de L’Université Concordia (anciennement Sir George Williams University).

 Robert B. Johnston

Robert B. Johnston
Administrateur
Membre du comité de régie d’entreprise et des ressources humaines

Robert Johnston est vice-président directeur et chef de la stratégie de The InterTech Group, Inc. Il a été auparavant chef de la direction et vice-président du conseil de la Compagnie de La Baie D’Hudson. M. Johnston est président du conseil d’administration de Supremex, Inc. et administrateur de Fyffes plc, de Gas Natural Inc., de Corning Natural Gas Holding Corporation et de Circa Enterprises Inc. Il siège également au conseil de South Carolina Community Loan Fund et d’Expériences Canada. M. Johnston est titulaire d’un MBA de l’École de gestion John Molson, d’une maîtrise en politique publique et administration publique et d’un baccalauréat en sciences politiques de l’Univer

 Marc Baillargeon

Marc Baillargeon
Administrateur
Président du comité de Régie d’entreprise et des ressources humaines

M. Baillargeon est consultant, spécialisé en stratégie et redressement. Il a occupé plusieurs postes de haut niveau, notamment comme Président et chef de la direction de Ratiopharm Canada, de Siegfried Canada et de Nutri-Health Supplements; comme Vice-président exécutif et chef de la direction financière de Technilab Pharma; comme Vice-président systèmes et logistique de UAP Inc.; et comme Directeur général – Ontario et précédemment Chef de la direction financière de C Corp Inc. M. Baillargeon a accompagné et siégé à divers conseils d’administration dont Wooky Entertainment et Bands in Town Group LLC, où il était co président du conseil. Ses expertises touchent la direction générale, stratégie, la finance, l’approvisionnement, la production, les TI, la gestion de projets et la gestion de la recherche et du développement. Il est détenteur d’un MBA de l’université McGill et d’un Baccalauréat en Administration de l’université Laval.

 J. Michael Horgan

J. Michael Horgan
Administrateur
Membre du comité audit

M. Horgan est un administrateur de sociétés. De 2010 à 2013, M. Horgan a été président de la division Services Eurest our Groupe Compass Canada. M. Horgan a également été co-chef de la direction et président de Hurley Group of Companies jusqu’en 2010. Jusqu’en 2016, M. Horgan était un associé directeur de la National Service Alliance (NSA). M. Horgan a été administrateur de la Building Service Contractors Association International (« BSCAI ») de 1997 à 2000 et a été membre du comité exécutif de BSCAI de 2007 à 2011. Il a siégé sur le conseil d’administration de Varsity Facility Services et de 4 M Facility Solutions. M. Horgan est titulaire d’un baccalauréat en histoire de Loyola College de l’Université de Montréal.

 Warren White

Warren White
Administrateur
Membre du comité audit

M. Warren White est un dirigeant chevronné doté d’une impressionnante feuille de route dans le domaine des technologies de l’information. Monsieur White a notamment occupé le poste de premier vice-président, ingénierie commerciale mondiale au sein de CGI de 2003 à 2012. Il avait auparavant cumulé les fonctions de vice-président, technologies de l’information et approvisionnement pour Alcan Aluminium, ainsi que le poste de vice-président, planification stratégique et DPI pour Dominion Textile. De plus, au cours de la dernière décennie, il a siégé au sein du conseil d’administration de quatre sociétés cotées en bourse. Warren White est membre de l’Ordre des comptables professionnels agrées du Québec et possède un Baccalauréat en commerce et un MBA de l’Université Concordia, où il enseigne actuellement les technologies de l’information et les stratégies numériques au programme EMBA.

 Raymond Paré

Raymond Paré
Administrateur
Président du comité audit

M. Raymond Paré a été chef de la direction financière de la SAQ de novembre 2015 jusqu’en août dernier, alors qu’il s’est joint à Sotramont Canada inc. comme partenaire associé. Entre 2003 et 2015, il a occupé plusieurs postes exécutifs au sein de Alimentation Couche-Tard inc. notamment le poste de vice-président et chef de la direction financière au cours de ses dernières années. Il agit également comme conseiller stratégique pour le Groupe SPI inc., une entreprise en distribution et service-conseil dans le domaine de la santé et sécurité. M. Paré possède un Baccalauréat en administration de l’Université du Québec ainsi qu’un MBA spécialisé en finance. Il est également membre de l’Ordre des comptables professionnels agréés du Québec.

 Marc Baillargeon

Denis Mathieu
Administrateur
Membre du comité de Régie d’entreprise et des ressources humaines

M. Denis Mathieu possède une vaste expérience dans le secteur de la distribution. Il occupe présentement le poste de président et chef de la direction de Novexco Inc., leader canadien de la distribution de produits de bureau. De 2007 à 2015, M. Mathieu a œuvré au sein d’Uni-Sélect, le plus important distributeur de pièces automobiles au Canada, notamment à titre de vice-président exécutif services corporatifs et chef de la direction financière. Il avait antérieurement occupé divers postes de gestion et de direction au sein de Transcontinental inc. et de la Corporation du Groupe la Laurentienne. Denis Mathieu est membre de l’Ordre des comptables professionnels agréés du Québec et il possède un Baccalauréat en administration des affaires de l’Université Laval et un MBA de l’Université de Sherbrooke.

Comments are closed.